## STEUBEN AREA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION 2024 BOARD LIST

Board*		<b>Term Expiration</b>
Mark Alger	Member	12/31/2024
Kelly Fitzpatrick	Vice Chairman	12/31/2024
Dean Strobel	Chairman	12/31/2024
Michelle Caulfield	Member	12/31/2025
Tony Russo	Treasurer	12/31/2025
Sarah Creath	Member	12/31/2026
Mike Davidson	Secretary	12/31/2026

<sup>\*</sup>Members are appointed to a three-year term by the Steuben County Legislature on a rotating basis. Kelly Fitzpatrick will serve a one-year term as the Steuben County Legislative Designee.